Andrew Breese

Musings of a professional geek

Guest blog at Areeba – Don’t kill your web projects

Made a guest post upon Areeba’s blog – giving some advice on how to not kill web projects.

Think of this post as the most recent things that affect PM for web projects.

I like a good list (wow, I PM who likes lists) and it was nice to take the time pondering the things that have gone strange in projects and reflect on why. More time doing that would be wonderful now and then.

Disclaimer: these views are my own, and I as an employee of Areeba I have to balance the mix speaking my mind with what is healthy in the industry and also protects those I respect and care about.
Leave a Reply

