Andrew Breese

Musings of a professional geek

Obscure blog

WordPress has some great features in the back end. One is to tell you what the most obscure blog you have is. I had a good laugh when one of my blog stats tells me that another of my own blogs is the most obscure.

Thanks WP, what a nice ironic message about my blog stats. I’ll have to invest in some funky google ad words, or get a cross-link to something really trendy.

Nah, bugger it. Perhaps I can offer a service to hipsters to allow them to not be indexed, so they can stay non-mainstream. Those hipsters need to remain uncool, and it looks like I’ve got a hidden talent.

One response to “Obscure blog

  1. Christa Philogene March 10, 2012 at 11:19 am

    Meaning of Statistics: The science of producing unreliable facts from reliable figures.
    In the industry world, so many people are paid in two coins: cash and experience. Take the experience first; the money should come later.

Leave a Reply

