Andrew Breese

Musings of a professional geek

Instapaper, a darn handy reading app

Image representing Instapaper as depicted in C...

Laura put me onto a darn handy app for bookmarking and reading content, especially when I find something that I want to read later. Instapaper. You mark content using a widget in the browser, or (I think) send yourself notes, and then the app downloads them locally.

This way I can keep a small smattering of scintillating summaries, and devour them at my pleasure. iPhone and web versions, with all sorts of goodies that I’m still finding. Thanks Laura.

Leave a Reply

